Okay
  Public Ticket #1292651
Can Webba Light be deleted when premium version is installed?
Open

Comments

  • Johannes Prischl started the conversation

    Just a quick question to make sure: Can the Webba Light plugin be deleted/uninstalled when the premium version is installed? I just want to make sure before doing it...

    (If not: Does the light version have to be updated in order to enable an update of the premium version?)

  •  46
    Webba replied

    Yes, all your data will be saved even if you delete the lite version. Make sure to update your lite version to 3.2.0 before delete and use premium 3.2.0 also.